Fr.-So. 03.-05. July 2020 Schloss Mamling

Love Africa Festival Schloss Mamling visitors

Unfortunately we as organizers, The Africa Festival Schloss Mamling 2020  cancel and 2021 move.

Meanwhile, the situation has by the coronavirus in Austria, Europe and the rest of the world intensifies. The Austrian government has issued to all our protection a provisional exit restriction and prohibition of festivals. The health and safety of our visitors, Exhibitors and artists is more important to us, than the economic interest.

protect us all, may God the Merciful.
All the best and good health for you and your family.

The organizers Ngoma and Andreas

Host 2020 Kap Verde

Cape Verde, the country of “Sodade”, a host country at the Africa Festival Schloss Mamling 2020. Cape Verde is an island country in the Atlantic. The island fascinated by its vibrant Creole Food, tropical mountain forests, Fire volcanoes and vast dune beaches. From 03-July 05 2020.

For the ninth time for three days African way of life

On the website is
yet the program of 2019

Africa has long fascinated many of us. The continent offers a diverse wealth of different peoples, Cultures, irrepressible lust for life, intoxicating rhythm, Music and dance - here old traditions are still maintained to this day! At Castle Mamling African way of life will be held for the ninth time for three days. The organizers try very primitive style of African art and culture at this festival to present. Cultural exchange is the bridge to mutual understanding and to promote tolerance and respect among peoples.

On this unique festival meeting people of different cultures in an appreciative manner successive, celebrating together and dance. We do not pursue political issues at this festival, the currently prevailing in the respective countries. The Africa Festival will be a contribution towards a peaceful coexistence. We would like to introduce to visitors the vibrancy and diversity of the African continent. We, the organizers and the community Mining, would be very glad about your visit.

Fr.-So. 03.-05. Juli 2020 Schloss Mamling

Liebe Afrikafestival Schloss Mamling BesucherInnen

Leider müssen wir als Veranstalter, das Afrikafestival Schloss Mamling 2020  absagen und auf 2021 verschieben.

Mittlerweile hat sich die Situation durch den Coronavirus in ganz Österreich, Europa und der restlichen Welt verschärft. Die österreichische Regierung hat zu unser aller Schutz eine vorläufige Ausgangsbeschränkung und Verbot von Festivals erlassen. Die Sicherheit und Gesundheit unser BesucherInnen, Aussteller und Künstler ist uns wichtiger, ist als das wirtschaftliche Interesse.

Möge Gott der Barmherzige uns alle beschützen.
Alles Gute und viel Gesundheit für Euch und Eure Familien.

Die Veranstalter NGoma und Andreas

Gastland 2020 Kap Verde

Kap Verde das Land der “Sodade”, ist Gastland auf dem Afrika Festival Schloss Mamling 2020. Kap Verde ist ein Inselstaat im Atlantik. Die Insel fasziniert durch ihre lebendige Kreolische Kultur, tropischen Bergwälder, Feuervulkane und weite Dünenstrände. Vom 03.-05.Juli 2020.

zum neunten Mal für drei Tage Afrikanische Lebensgefühl

Auf der Webseite befindet sich
noch das Programm von 2019

Seit langem fasziniert Afrika viele von uns. Der Kontinent bietet einen vielfältigen Reichtum an verschiedenen Völkern, Kulturen, unbändige Lebenslust, mitreißendem Rhythmus, Musik und Tanz – hier werden alte Traditionen bis heute gepflegt! Auf Schloss Mamling findet zum neunten Mal für drei Tage afrikanisches Lebensgefühl statt. Die Veranstalter bemühen sich sehr die ursprüngliche Art afrikanischer Kunst und Kultur bei diesem Fest zu präsentieren. Kultureller Austausch ist die Brücke zu gegenseitigem Verständnis und für mehr Toleranz und Respekt unter den Völkern.

Auf diesem einzigartigen Festival treffen Menschen verschiedener Kulturen in wertschätzender Weise aufeinander, die miteinander feiern und tanzen. Wir verfolgen keine politischen Themen auf diesem Festival, das derzeit in den jeweiligen Ländern herrscht. Das Afrika Festival soll ein Beitrag für ein friedliches Miteinander sein. Wir möchten den Besuchern die Lebendigkeit und Vielseitigkeit des afrikanischen Kontinents vorstellen. Wir, die Veranstalter und die Gemeinde Mining, würden uns sehr über Ihren Besuch freuen.